Contact Us

Contact your Provider Relations Specialist

HCP is proud to offer the resources of our skilled Provider Relations Team to your offices.

These talented individuals serve as a face-to-face liaison between you and HCP. Our team will assist in addressing any of your questions, provide hands-on training and support, and link you to other HCP based resources. Together with the Quality Field Specialists, our teams can assist with all of your administrative, clinical, and quality needs.

Each Provider Relations Specialist serves offices in a specific geographical area, as noted below. 

Priscilla Ortega
portega@hcpipa.com
N.Manhattan/Bronx/ Westchester
(516) 306-3276

Alex Negron
anegron@hcpipa.com
E. Nassau
(516) 306-1717

Aileen Raskin
araskin@hcpipa.com
W. Suffolk
(516) 269-1754

Bobby Singh
bobbysingh@hcpipa.com
Staten Island/S. Manhattan
(divided by 125th Street)
(516) 287-1540

Ralph Ross
rross@hcpipa.com
W. Nassau
(516) 287-4780

Paula Braband
pbraband@hcpipa.com
E. Suffolk
(516) 838-7001

Jamesetta Lloyde
jlloyde@hcpipa.com
N. Queens
(516) 269-1753

Adam Abraham
aabraham@hcpipa.com
Central Brooklyn
(516) 491-9302

Florence Duggins
fduggins@hcpipa.com
S. Queens
(516) 606-4730

Shivon Lyttle
slyttle@hcpipa.com
N. Brooklyn
(516) 509-7175

Antonia Henry
Antoniahenry@hcpipa.com
E. Queens
(516) 941-5667

Talia Cumberbatch
taliac@hcpipa.com
S. Brooklyn
(516) 838-7025