Contact Us

Contact your Provider Relations Specialist

HCP is proud to bring the resources of our skilled Provider Relations Team to your offices.

These individuals serve as a face-to-face liaison between you and HCP to assist in addressing your questions, providing hands-on training and support, and linking you to other HCP based resources. Together with the Quality Field Specialists, our field based team can assist with all of your administrative, clinical and quality needs.

Each Provider Relations Specialist serves offices in a specific geography, as noted below. 

West Campus

Priscilla Ortega
portega@hcpipa.com
N. Manhattan/Bronx/Westchester
516-306-3276

Bobby Singh
bobbysingh@hcpipa.com
Staten Island/S. Manhattan
(divided by 125th Street)
516-287-1540

Shivon Lyttle
slyttle@hcpipa.com
N. Brooklyn
516-509-7175

Adam Abraham
aabraham@hcpipa.com
Central Brooklyn
516-491-9302

Talia Cumberbatch
taliac@hcpipa.com
S. Brooklyn
516-838-7025

East Campus

Florence Duggins
fduggins@hcpipa.com
S. Queens
516-606-4730

Jamesetta Lloyde
jlloyde@hcpipa.com
N. Queens
516-269-1753 

Alex Negron
anegron@hcpipa.com
E. Nassau
516-306-1717

Ralph Ross
rross@hcpipa.com
W. Nassau
516-287-4780

Paula Braband
pbraband@hcpipa.com
E. Suffolk
516-838-7001

Aileen Raskin
araskin@hcpipa.com
W. Suffolk
516-269-1754