Contact Us

Contact your Provider Relations Specialist

HCP is proud to offer the resources of our skilled Provider Relations Team to your offices.

These talented individuals serve as a face-to-face liaison between you and HCP. Our team will assist in addressing any of your questions, provide hands-on training and support, and link you to other HCP-based resources. Our Provider Relations Team can assist with all of your administrative, clinical, and quality needs.

Each Provider Relations Specialist serves offices in a specific geographical area, as noted below. 

Provider Network Consultants

Theresa Maltz
tmaltz@hcpipa.com
(516) 515-8859

Shivon Lyttle
slyttle@hcpipa.com
(516) 509-7175

Carmen Galvan
cgalvan@hcpipa.com
(516) 509-0525

Provider Relations Specialists

Nassau County

Ralph Ross
rross@hcpipa.com
(516) 287-4780

Suffolk County

Paula Braband
pbraband@hcpipa.com
(516) 838-7001

N. Queens

Licet Matos
lmatos@hcpipa.com
(516) 398–9944

S. Queens

Florence Duggins
fduggins@hcpipa.com
(516) 606-4730

N. Brooklyn

Shivon Lyttle
slyttle@hcpipa.com
(516) 509-7175

S. Brooklyn

Michael Belgrave
mbelgrave@hcpipa.com
(516) 310- 2484

Bronx, Manhattan, Westchester & Staten Island

Carmen Galvan
cgalvan@hcpipa.com
(516) 509-0525

Kalilou Kane
kkane@hcpipa.com
(516) 269-1757