Contact Us

Contact your Provider Relations Specialist

HCP is proud to offer the resources of our skilled Provider Relations Team to your offices.

These talented individuals serve as a face-to-face liaison between you and HCP. Our team will assist in addressing any of your questions, provide hands-on training and support, and link you to other HCP-based resources. Our Provider Relations Team can assist with all of your administrative, clinical, and quality needs.

Each Provider Relations Specialist serves offices in a specific geographical area, as noted below. 

Provider Network Managers

Theresa Maltz
tmaltz@hcpipa.com
(516) 515-8859

Carmen Galvan
cgalvan@hcpipa.com
(516) 509-0525

Daniela Valencia
dvalencia@hcpipa.com
(516) 701-4259

Provider Relations Specialists

Nassau County

Theresa Maltz
tmaltz@hcpipa.com
(516) 515-8859

Suffolk County

Paula Braband
pbraband@hcpipa.com
(516) 838-7001

North Queens

Licet Matos
lmatos@hcpipa.com
(516) 310-2484

South Queens

LaTosha Blakes
lblakes@hcpipa.com
(516) 416-3144

Brooklyn

Susan Richards
srichards@hcpipa.com
(516) 913-3261

Bronx, Manhattan, Westchester & Staten Island

Daniela Valencia
dvalencia@hcpipa.com
(516) 701-4259

Kalilou Kane
kkane@hcpipa.com
(516) 269-1757