Contact Us

Contact your Provider Relations Specialist

HCP is proud to offer the resources of our skilled Provider Relations Team to your offices.

These talented individuals serve as a face-to-face liaison between you and HCP. Our team will assist in addressing any of your questions, provide hands-on training and support, and link you to other HCP based resources. Together with the Quality Field Specialists, our teams can assist with all of your administrative, clinical, and quality needs.

Each Provider Relations Specialist serves offices in a specific geographical area, as noted below. 

Provider Relations and Solutions Management

Theresa Maltz
tmaltz@hcpipa.com
(516) 515-8859

Shivon Lyttle
slyttle@hcpipa.com
(516) 509-7175

Nassau

Alex Negron
anegron@hcpipa.com
E. Nassau
(516) 306-1717

Ralph Ross
rross@hcpipa.com
W. Nassau
(516) 287-4780

Suffolk

Aileen Raskin
araskin@hcpipa.com
W. Suffolk
(516) 269-1754

Paula Braband
pbraband@hcpipa.com
E. Suffolk
(516) 838-7001

Queens

Florence Duggins
fduggins@hcpipa.com
S. Queens
(516) 606-4730

Manhattan, Bronx & Westchester

Priscilla Ortega
portega@hcpipa.com
Manhattan/Bronx/ Westchester
(516) 306-3276

Brooklyn

Shivon Lyttle
slyttle@hcpipa.com
N. Brooklyn
(516) 509-7175

Adam Abraham
aabraham@hcpipa.com
Central Brooklyn
(516) 491-9302

Talia Cumberbatch
taliac@hcpipa.com
S. Brooklyn
(516) 838-7025