Contact Us

Contact your Provider Relations Specialist

HCP is proud to offer the resources of our skilled Provider Relations Team to your offices.

These talented individuals serve as a face-to-face liaison between you and HCP. Our team will assist in addressing any of your questions, provide hands-on training and support, and link you to other HCP-based resources. Together with the Quality Field Specialists, our teams can assist with all of your administrative, clinical, and quality needs.

Each Provider Relations Specialist serves offices in a specific geographical area, as noted below. 

For offices located in the Bronx, Manhattan, and Westchester, please email ProvRel@hcpipa.com for assistance.

Provider Relations and Solutions Management

Theresa Maltz
tmaltz@hcpipa.com
(516) 515-8859

Shivon Lyttle
slyttle@hcpipa.com
(516) 509-7175

Nassau

Alex Negron
anegron@hcpipa.com
E. Nassau
(516) 306-1717

Ralph Ross
rross@hcpipa.com
W. Nassau
(516) 287-4780

Suffolk

Paula Braband
pbraband@hcpipa.com
(516) 838-7001

Queens

Florence Duggins
fduggins@hcpipa.com
(516) 606-4730

Brooklyn

Shivon Lyttle
slyttle@hcpipa.com
N. Brooklyn
(516) 509-7175

Adam Abraham
aabraham@hcpipa.com
Central Brooklyn
(516) 491-9302

Talia Cumberbatch
taliac@hcpipa.com
S. Brooklyn
(516) 838-7025